Post-Rapture Chronology of Events

Very Brief Summary

  1. In Heaven; the Judgment Seat of Christ, the BEMA; Judgment of Believers to determine their Rewards.
  2. On Earth; 7-year Tribulation period
  3. Armageddon
  4. Second Coming of Christ
  5. First Resurrection; resurrection of the Tribulation Saints and the OT saints
  6. Christ Judging the Nations; separating the Sheep from the Goat Nations
  7. Christ will destroy the Anti-Christ
  8. Satan bound and placed in the bottomless pit for 1,000 years
  9. 1,000 Year Millennial Kingdom
  10. Satan and demons let loose, war of Gog and Magog against Jerusalem
  11. God consumes them and casts the devil into the lake of fire 
  12. Second Resurrection; resurrection of the Unjust
  13. White Throne Judgment
  14. New Heavens and New Earth
  15. The New Jerusalem comes down from God out of Heaven, prepared as a Bride 
  16. At the end, Christ will turn His kingdom over to the Father that God may be all in all.
  17. Then in the dispensation of the fullness of time – Father will gather together in One, All Things in Heaven and on earth, in Christ. (Eph. 1:10)
  18. Eternity.

For Detail go to this Study Series: The Rapture of "the Church, Which is His Body," Dispensationally Considered" at:



Questions or Comment?

You can make comments or ask questions using this form. I welcome your questions and comments for discussion but … I will not engage in arguments with anyone. We can always agree to disagree.